Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Academic Staff


Academy of Music in Pula

    Full professor

    dr. art. Massimo Brajković, red. prof. art.

    massimo.brajkovic@unipu.hr    

    dr. art. Bashkim Shehu, red. prof. art.

    bashkim.shehu@unipu.hr    

    Associate professor

    izv. prof. art. mr. art. Franko Božac

    franko.bozac@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. art. dr. art. Laura Čuperjani

    laura.cuperjani@unipu.hr   Kabinet br. 13  

    izv. prof. art. dr. art. Dražen Košmerl

    drazen.kosmerl@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. art. dr. art. Denis Modrušan

    denis.modrusan@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. art. Borut Zagoranski

    borut.zagoranski@unipu.hr    

    Associate professor

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Lada Duraković

    lada.durakovic@unipu.hr    

    izv. prof. dr. sc. Sabina Vidulin

    sabina.vidulin@unipu.hr   kabinet 6  

    Assistant professor

    doc. art. Domeniko Briški

    domeniko.briski@unipu.hr    

    doc. art. mr. art. Sofija Cingula

    sofija.cingula@unipu.hr   Kabinet 13   +385915669403

    doc. art. dr. art. Charlene Farrugia Bozac

    charlene.farrugia.bozac@unipu.hr    

    doc. art. dr. art. Marija Kuhar Šoša

    marija.kuhar.sosa@unipu.hr    

    doc. art. dr. art. Ivan Šverko

    ivan.sverko@unipu.hr    

    Senior lecturer

    Vesna Ivanović Ocwirk, v. pred.

    vesna.ivanovic.ocvirk@unipu.hr    

    Postdoctoral researcher

    dr. art. Sandro Vešligaj

    sandro.vesligaj@unipu.hr    

    Teaching assistant

    Marijan Đuzel

       

    Ivor Prajdić

    ivor.prajdic@unipu.hr